Why Should I Be Positive? 10 Reasons

A great Post – Thank You Julie Green

Julie Green Art & Photography

Disclaimer: This is a post directed to anyone feeling down. I am not a psychologist or counsellor. I’m only trained by life. I can’t say this will be worth your while. I’m just a 22- year-old who’s gone through some emotional turmoil and hears from people who feel the same; people who aren’t happy in some way, usually because they hate their job or some situation in their life and they don’t always see reason to be positive. This is my shout out to those people to say: Keep going! You’re strong and you’ll get there. Joy can be yours.

*

Life’s a rollercoaster. Some of us are riding the dips, while others of us are in the air, elated. For others again, it’s like they’re either waiting to get on the ride or their carriage is stuck on one of the lows. And they want to know why. They’re…

View original post 935 more words

