365 Project – Day 18 – Snow

It has been a snowy old day here in Birmingham; unfortunately I didn’t get out with the camera earlier in the day but did get a couple of shots this evening (the first one being a long exposure – I like that the over exposure makes it seem like daylight). By the time I got out and about the snow had been trodden down, compacted and was just plain dirty looking on the roads so there wasn’t really any pretty scenes that remained unspoilt – Note To Self: Make more effort to get out and about!

Snowy Tree at The Back of My Garden

Snowy Tree at The Back of My Garden

 

British Post Box

British Post Box

Branches

Branches

I Like the look of branches with snow on them 🙂

More Branches

More Branches

Well at least I made a post today – have to admit I have not felt very motivated and it was a struggle to drag my ass out of the nice warm home to take some pictures but determined I am to make 365 posts (wihtout cheating). So now I shall reward myself with a nice hot cup of tea and a snuggle on the sofa with my hubby.  Wishing you a beautiful weekend – Love & Peace x

 

 

